Our Board

Robert J. Ross Chair
President and CEO
| Inasmuch Foundation and Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation

Ben Stewart
Senior Program Officer
| George Kaiser Family Foundation

Scott Smith
Executive Director | Arkansas Public School Resource Center

Tracy McDaniel
School Leader | KIPP Reach College Prep

Lee Denney
State Director for USDA Rural Development in Oklahoma | United States Department of Agriculture

Adrian Beverage Treasurer
Government Relations Director, Chief Lobbyist | Oklahoma Bankers Association

Jay Chapman
President | Digimedia

Our Funders

In addition to annual membership dues, the OPSRC is made possible through the generous support of the following organizations: